The Association for the Committee for North Sydney was incorporated on 4 May 2018 and held its inaugural meeting on 9 May 2018.

The Board was elected at a general meeting  on 25 June 2018 . The Board proceeded to establish the Committee for North Sydney and to appoint the members of the Committee.

This section of the website provides information and documents concerning the story so far…

Please use the menu above to access the other pages.